Home   >  About ALA   >  Governance   >  Chapter Presidents
 
 

Chapter Presidents

 
 
 

CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE - EAST
Rick Jones
Acosta Sales & Marketing
rijones@acosta.com    

Florida Chapter
Matthew Lemma
Advantage Military
matthew.lemma@advantagemilitary.com

Hampton Roads Chapter
Chris Moxey
MDV SpartanNash LLC
christopher.moxey@spartannash.com 
                                           
New York Chapter
Patrick Farley
Military Prestige Marketing, LLC
pfarley@militarymarketing.net

Washington DC Chapter
Dawn Cross
Highplains Marketing Services
dcross@highplains-marketing.com 

           


 

CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE - WEST
Mike Sleighter
Advantage Sales
michael.sleighter@advantagemilitary.net

Alamo Chapter 
Mike Sleighter
Advantage Sales
michael.sleighter@advantagemilitary.net

DFW Chapter
Bill Doyle
Specialized Marketing International
doyle@smidallas.com

Hawaii Chapter
Jerry Linville
Meadow Gold Diaries
jerry_linville@deanfoods.com

Northern California Chapter
Andrew Davies
ESCO Retail Services
adavies@dunhamsmith.com

Northwest Chapter
Brad Colbo
SUPERVALU, Inc.
brad.d.colbo@supervalu.com

Korea Chapter
Michael ‘Chip’ DiStasio
Horizon Sales & Service, Ltd.
Chip.DiStasio@horizonmil.com

Okinawa / Far East Chapter
Jay Wentworth
Horizon Sales & Service, Ltd.
jay.wentworth@horizonmil.com

Rocky Mountain Chapter
Paul Grier
OSC-WEBco
paul.grier@oscweb.com

Southwest Chapter
John Dore
Creative Marketing Services
jdore@creativemilitarysales.com

Chapter Presidents

 
 
 
 

Contacts

American Logistics Association
1101 Vermont Avenue, NW
Suite 1002
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 466-2520
Fax: (240) 823-9181
email: membership@ala-national.org