Home   >  About ALA   >  Governance   >  Exchange Council

Exchange Council


Exchange Council Members

Michele Forman (Chair)
Advantage Military Sales 

Danny Dowds (Chair)
Acosta Sales & Marketing

Bill Avery
PepsiCo - Frito Lay

Gary Boone
Specialized Marketing International

Dennis Chambers 
Eurpac Strategic Partners

Sam Gagliano

Kevin Hartsig
E&J Gallo Winery

Rodney Lucas

Hunter McMillan
MV Sport/Weatherproof/The Game/American Threads

Van Parrish
McLane Company

Questions about this council, its activities and how to get involved?   Email Bob Ellis. 



American Logistics Association
1101 Vermont Avenue, NW
Suite 1002
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 466-2520
Fax: (240) 823-9181
email: membership@ala-national.org