Local Chapters

Chapter Representative - WEST
Mike Sleighter
Advantage Sales
michael.sleighter@advantagemilitary.net

Alamo Chapter
Mike Sleighter
Advantage Sales
michael.sleighter@advantagemilitary.net

DFW Chapter
Bill Doyle
Specialized Marketing International
doyle@smidallas.com

Hawaii Chapter
Dawn Barber
C & S Wholesale Grocers
dabarber@cswg.com

Northern California Chapter
Andrew Davies
ESCO Retail Services
adavies@dunhamsmith.com

Northwest Chapter
Brad Colbo
SUPERVALU, Inc.
brad.d.colbo@supervalu.com

Korea Chapter
Michael ‘Chip’ DiStasio
Horizon Sales & Service, Ltd.
Chip.DiStasio@horizonmil.com

Okinawa / Far East Chapter
Jay Wentworth
Horizon Sales & Service, Ltd.
jay.wentworth@horizonmil.com

Rocky Mountain Chapter
Paul Grier
OSC-WEBco
paul.grier@oscweb.com

Southwest Chapter
John Dore
Creative Marketing Services
jdore@creativemilitarysales.com

Chapter Representative - EAST
Kurt Hall
Unilever
kurt.hall@unilever.com

Florida Chapter
Matthew Lemma
Advantage Military
matthew.lemma@advantagemilitary.com

Hampton Roads Chapter
Stacey Cartwright
OSC-WEBco
stacey.cartwright@oscweb.com

New York Chapter
Patrick Farley
Military Prestige Marketing, LLC
pfarley@militarymarketing.net

Europe Chapter
Jim Bennett
OSC-WEBco
jim.bennett@oscweb.com