Home   >  About ALA   >  Governance   >  Chapter Presidents
 
 

Chapter Presidents

 
 
 

CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE - EAST
Greg Davis
Webco General Partnership
gdavis@webcogp.com  

European Chapter
Philip Igoe
Highplains Marketing Services
pigoe@hms-mil.com

Florida Chapter
Tom Hack

SUPERVALU
tom.e.hack@supervalu.com

Hampton Roads Chapter
Anne Wood
Webco General Partnership
awood@webcogp.com

Georgia/South Carolina Chapter

Mid-America Chapter


                                   
New York Chapter
Patrick Farley
Military Prestige Marketing, LLC
pfarley@militarymarketing.net

North Carolina Chapter



Washington DC Chapter
Dawn Cross
Highplains Marketing Services
dcross@highplains-marketing.com 

           


 

CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE - WEST
Jon Barber
Military Sales & Service Co.
jcbarber@mssco.com

Alamo Chapter 
Mike Sleighter
Advantage Sales
michael.sleighter@asllcnet.com

DFW Chapter
Bill Doyle

Specialized Marketing International
doyle@smidallas.com

Hawaii Chapter
Jerry Linville
Meadow Gold Diaries
jerry_linville@deanfoods.com

Northern California Chapter
Andrew Davies
Dunham & Smith Agencies
adavies@dunhamsmith.com

Northwest Chapter

Brad Colbo

SUPERVALU, Inc.
brad.d.colbo@supervalu.com

Korea Chapter
Michael ‘Chip’ DiStasio

Horizon Sales & Service, Ltd.
Chip.DiStasio@horizonmil.com

Okinawa / Far East Chapter
Jay Wentworth

Horizon Sales & Service, Ltd.
jay.wentworth@horizonmil.com

Guam Chapter

Connie Beck

Webco General Partnership
cbeck@webcogp.com

Rocky Mountain Chapter
David Smith
SUPERVALU-Northern Region
david.e.smith@supervalu.com

Southwest Chapter
John Dore
Creative Marketing Services
jdore@creativemilitarysales.com

Chapter Presidents

 
 
 
 

Contacts

American Logistics Association
1101 Vermont Avenue, NW
Suite 1002
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 466-2520
Fax: (240) 823-9181
email: membership@ala-national.org