Home   >  About ALA   >  Governance   >  Association Staff
 
 

ALA Staff

 
 
 

Maurice Branch
President 
maurice@ala-national.org
(202) 466-2520, ext. 4162

Tracey Durand

Director, Meetings & Expositions
tracey@ala-national.org
(202) 466-2520, ext. 4163

Bob Ellis
Vice President, Exchange/MWR
& Member Relations
bellis@ala-national.org
(817) 201-9921

Russ Moffett
Vice President, Commissary Affairs 
rmoffett@ala-national.org
(804) 720-0429



 

Robin Sampson
Accounting Manager
robin@ala-national.org
(202) 466-2520, ext. 4167
 
Mecca Turner
Membership Coordinator
mturner@ala-national.org
(202) 466-2520, ext. 4168

Candace Wheeler 
Vice President, Strategic Communications & Marketing
cwheeler@ala-national.org
(202) 466-2520, ext. 4161


Click on a staff member's name to view their bio. 

 
 
 
 

Contacts

American Logistics Association
1101 Vermont Avenue, NW
Suite 1002
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 466-2520
Fax: (240) 823-9181
email: membership@ala-national.org