Home   >  About ALA   >  Governance   >  Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Kurt Hall (18) - Chair
Team Leader, Military

Jeff White (18) - Vice Chair
Director, Military Sales
The J.M. Smucker Company

Joanna Boeckl (19) - Secretary
Prime Team Services, Inc.                          
Dennis Jones (19) -Treasurer
Sr. Director Military Sales & Marketing 
Tyson's Food, Inc.               

Rick Page (17) - Chair Emeritus
Senior Vice President, Customer Service
Coastal Pacific Food Distributors

Bios can be accessed by clicking on the Board
member's name.  


Jon Barber (17)
Vice President of Marketing
Military Sales & Service Co.
West Chapter Rep

Ed Brunot (18) -Vice Chair
President, MDV
MDV SpartanNash, LLC
Dennis Chambers (18)
Vice President of Marketing
Dunham & Smith Agencies

Marcia Doyle (18)
National Sales Lead, Retail 
Coca-Cola Refreshments

Rick Jones (17)
Senior Vice President - DeCA Sales
Acosta Sales and Marketing
East Chapter Rep

Marc Knowles (17)
P&G Military Team Leader
Procter & Gamble

Scott Marquez (17)
Customer Vice President, Military Sales
Kraft Heinz Company

David Sisk (18)
President & COO
Overseas Service Corporation





American Logistics Association
1101 Vermont Avenue, NW
Suite 1002
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 466-2520
Fax: (240) 823-9181
email: membership@ala-national.org